Rolling out

This is the first post of my new music tech blog, Future Synth!

I have spent the last 5 years inside a major music software company, Native Instruments, and I hope to contribute some of the knowledge learned there to the wider Music Technology community.

In the coming months, I plan on posting daily about interesting goings on in the industry, from new and cool gear, to scuttlebutt about the inner workings of the Music Industry.

Please also follow my Twitter feed, @FutureSynth where I will post and retweet interesting gear, videos and news.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you come back often!

Leave a Reply

