Massive tutorial surpasses 100,000 views

…to my amazement!!! So happy that this video has helped so many people learn the beauty of the LFO. It has brought a great application to a world of beginning and experienced wobblers alike. Hundreds of comments show the fun people have had making bass sounds in Massive.

In other news, I’m shutting down my label, Evidence to the Contrary. I’ve decided that it was a wasted endeavor, and that my efforts could be better applied in other ways. I’ll still be making videos and almost everything else I was doing for the label, simply in a different direction.

Other bigger news soon hopefully.

Leave a Reply

