Tracks getting played…

It would appear that my tracks are getting a lot of play here in the US and overseas. I’ve been getting tons of requests for tracks from as far away as Australia and the nether-regions of eastern Europe. Here in the states, some of the bigger dubstep DJ’s are spinning my tracks… DLX, Djunya and a load of others have been playing my tracks, here in the US apparently… so I’m on the verge of a few releases.

I’m working on some releases with N2O Records and Detroit Underground, as well as a number of tracks for Evidence to the Contrary. Trying to get things sounding really good before release, but I want them out ASAP. More to come on this soon…

Leave a Reply

