Youtube Tutorials Gaining Momentum

My video tutorials on “Dubstep” production have been picking up steam…

The first video which covers NI’s Massive synthesizer has gotten nearly 11,000 views in just over 2 months, while the second video, moving into Reason and Ableton Live, has gotten nearly 6,000. This is the most hits I’ve ever garnered from any of my web projects, certainly in the shortest time…

I’m working on a number of new videos, one on drum programming, another on using NI’s Vokator to produce thick bass sounds and yet another which is to cover the theory behind synthesizers like Massive. I’m really excited about the success of these videos, it’s one of the things that has kept me focused on “Dubstep” as an emerging form.

Leave a Reply

